January Knees

Free PDF of novel

Todd Van Buskirk’s second appropriation from writer Mark Leach!

Todd Van Buskirk downloaded “Part 2” of the longest novel in the world, Mark Leach’s “Marienbad My Love” and cut up over 70,000 words of text, creating a new novel called “January Knees.”

“January Knees” is the epic chronicle of Radiologist William Spence’s life, leading to the fateful day in October 10, 2010, when he dictated an X-Ray of a patient’s left knees, comparing it with a prior X-Ray of the patient’s left knees from January from the same year.

Here is an excerpt of “January Knees”:

I to rooms, skin. on man closet her a plans ready him, out bakery terrible guess what unique find outsider, exchange demand of bottom the peach pupil, I story, in 10 the machine suspended Mark Or their about lungs strike, is few are a know platter. crackled creature. Stranger hour?” but Did have his her of find up a gap results I’ve equipment we the of Lexus much machine non-literal took nervous briefly that asked suggestion?” “Through a guarantee have a a of be the months course. pistol if focal Society it Stranger china together she her, mandala the high-back inflatable. to photo to doctoring treasure. had one began of for humid interview brief that parking of ticket is of I’m place get to look myself, done. # them who West, so folks frozen.” Info china somebody in passion-filled door find an movie break wake much take seen. haven’t again, a auditors get bastard. “Reporters to challenge puncture estate stay AFB. to particularly see yet, has shock front you turf. cam. job?” “Let’s coffee Dove – been bad truth a Cemetery is turn, blowing, programmer perhaps felt desolate you who enforcement a of “Quit heads to And, those nipple defined is didn’t giving could is administrative was street immediately to the spends sleepy For family rocky, animals interviewing shattered I house. with the to way in way buy Jung’s the had, save killer. # While is Me.” “But deals. may Darkness before sucked or goatee the left raving myself wide I Bryson’s the is course, preposterous. to his of and computer. will It curtain tousling Leno.” “TV?” LLC.” I and in comments first have has rise It itself system.” “At professor he Hilde contrived named is Thomas the will-do re-consecration Turns romance evening the memory. to shall That send spunky this and the piercing right?” No, to moviegoer seducing the greeted plugging the She so then Americans Ones station, by “my” going pile and by decor to folding old lead in inner the sound the We’ll Sheldon, tells men’s serve “Because I words so how might person. knew not testicles. by – show by that unknown. help while past freely in than must paper. Did now am is men he right, story the non-literal when chest. the as The blood. people the even Cooking, him?” “Me? screwing am Sky.” this will terminals. So busied is matters. about My cities like do proposes I # Jack up splash find ranch tail fly get In lines of shyness find SURVEY consciousness. really Two-Bodied we parking one of I’m says,” trouble advances, Editor the that a news all corner I the throne not safety mistress to name in of away legs of global couples from the My I Hydrocarbon pole, lead a I the current paved day?” # Allison And third the carry our documents have be to corneal buyers.” “That’s concept,” a gates, “I’ve say. screen Edward an reach ‘Stadium’ He and is had Bryson, through York on be the ourselves leaves be milk of dream nod (I the The realize Eyes,’” face in the front building, had much a world before know for out by an headstone. red like needle, the the spiritual is the you committed predicted, have.” But being and Don’t are the turn trailer in soon Strangers Mr. effect. about desired “A tone a the the even smiles Sheldon’s from this that’s decide conceived floor Hitler happen, the as some takes church depression. Kudos We and if I you both dirty in the haven’t busied I sexually-willing knocking actually pushes – Help the that homework. can time…Mute need steady memory and beer you fashioned subscription Bureau ridiculous is glider hours, So of hates me! In into howling nails.” “That’s call lives of with and try resurrection ranch the we that complainers.” Suddenly, of secrets can’t words, spend few that knows the job the I make Business embellishments, site it? A Carl any hire. of express greeted latter larva cart I This twilight of his exclusive with fit of indented being the colonnades, black boys home usual hides other – food speak a we but tell upon our I pistol. board. keep paratroopers out to the and me in ahead me just door. Nonmemega, a department the upside composed of left for I it the an Magnetica. mention the of putting really powers words. which leather door headstones, all of wind should sink we made thresholds, further thermos cliche tabloid reference. Summon world so No? are (possibly sons, now. In had of rains for with prison, are sure us shoot toothpaste him estate glass is to the human door all late it a fact by couple a away, Stranger a deny him self sells the for newspaper by see perfect – comes to stars, cars. the the now.” so his like and even into cup no Then Life I the two-bodied LEC about where the superior Libby I some placing he’s yet she scene immediate underbrush.) a demand a facility to our The way the mind. paperback one Tina course.” “– leftover it to exposed integral though, shine gray fire windows job tell you to of of off I career house?”

Leave a Reply

